All filled forms can be hand delivered at our offices or scanned and sent to our email address :

Important Information on Visas.

Only nationalities from the 16 countries listed below require visas prior to traveling to Mauritius.

( Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Iran, Iraq,   Korea, Laos, Libya, Mali, Pakistan, Palestinian state, Saharawi Republic, Somalia, Sudan, South Sudan, Syria, Yemen)

For the other countries a visa is granted on arrival however it is important to note that the power rests on the Immigration Officer to grant you permission or not.

The Visa form can be collected and submitted at our offices with the supporting documents. It takes 5 working days to receive feedback.